?

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/scottclutheslovecafe/2016/09/01/change-your-aurachange-your-life–tonight-on-love-cafe-radio

So Yeah, it seems the World is a Holy Mess in many ways, but hold on a minute. What part do We Play in this Mess and are we seeing through a glass darkly ? I mean, is the Reality we are Experiencing the Only True Reality or perhaps, just maybe, our Version of Reality is the one we see, hear, touch and feel ?

And if that was so, what can we Do to Change that Reality to one we say is more in alignment with What We Say We Want ?

What if there was within us the Power to Shift the very experience we have of Life itself ? Would we be willing to do teh work, look into the mirror, make teh change ? Or just slough it off on whom ever seems to “BE In Power” as the arbitrators of what we are Living ? On LOVE Cafe Radio tonight we will explore the one less traveled. Maybe it will take us on a journey of this Lifetime to meet Whom We may Become ever after.….tune in !

Change Your Aura, Change Your Life ! with co-author Dimitri  Moraitis LIVE
7 PM EST- 6 PM CST – 5 PM MST – 4 PM PST Call in: 347-308-8478

From Change Your Aura, Change Your Life: Discover your source of unlimited spiritual energy. Everything you think, feel, and do radiates a spiritual energy that comes through in various colors and hues: This is your aura, your spiritual blueprint. By changing the quality of your aura, you can automatically change the quality of your life. In this groundbreaking book, renowned aura expert Barbara Y. Martin—known as the Mozart of Metaphysics—leads you through her technique of meditating with Divine Light to improve and strengthen the aura, which has been taught to thousands of students over decades.